automation‗process‗control

WE DELIVER SOLUTIONS

We sell solutions. A concept tailored to the customer is always in the foreground; whether manufacturer-related or cross-manufacturer and -independent.

PLT
Virtualization

PLT networks GmbH is the pioneer company in the use of virtualized solutions for process control systems, which offer you modularity and flexibility, independence from the operating system, easy handling, efficient use of resources and the space-saving concept without performance restrictions. PLT has completed 50+ virtualization projects with 99.999998% availability! Statistically, this corresponds to only 0.6 seconds of downtime per year. Virtualization eliminates the ever-shorter lifecycle of hardware and software products and, in most cases, can be implemented without interrupting production.

PLT
Service

Our on-call service is available for you: 24 hours a day, 7 days a week! Whether system services, engineering changes, hardware replacement, repair, or black start support, remotely and on-site – Always available in emergencies at extension 24!
We also ensure the best possible availability of your system through regular system checks and update routines. In this way, you not only comply with all cyber security guidelines (also for KRITIS infrastructures), but also ensure the best possible condition of your system as part of predictive maintenance.

PLT
Solutions

We deliver Solutions!

We offer reliable and customized solutions for every customer. In doing so, we always focus on the result, detached from products. Customer-oriented work within the framework of standards and beyond is our philosophy, through which we have been successfully cooperating with industrial plants worldwide since 2002. A LifeCycle Roadmap covering the next 10 years is always included in the planning.

Summary

PLT networks GmbH specializes in engineering/automation services and IT/OT infrastructure maintenance, migration, commissioning and 24/7 service in power plants, the chemical and pharmaceutical industries, and oil and gas systems. Services include HMI services, IT cyber security, lifecycle management including enhancements, basic/detailed engineering, and control and loop optimization. This applies to all plant sizes – from micro-controllers to industrial parks.

automation‗process‗control

WE DELIVER SOLUTIONS

Wir verkaufen Lösungen. Ein auf den Kunden zugeschnittenes Konzept steht stets im Vordergrund; egal ob herstellerbezogen oder -übergreifend und -unabhängig.

PLT
Virtualisierung

Die PLT networks GmbH ist das Pionierunternehmen beim Einsatz von virtualisierten Lösungen für Prozessleitsysteme, die Ihnen Modularität und Flexibilität, Unabhängigkeit vom Betriebssystem, einfache Handhabung, effiziente Ressourcennutzung und das platzsparende Konzept ohne Leistungseinschränkungen bieten. PLT hat 50+ Virtualisierungsprojekte mit einer Verfügbarkeit von 99,999998% durchgeführt! Das entspricht statistisch nur 0,6 Sekunden Ausfall im Jahr. Eine Virtualisierung entzerrt dabei den immer kürzer werdenden LifeCycle von Hard- sowie Softwareprodukten und kann in den meisten Fällen im laufenden Betrieb und ohne Produktionsausfall implementiert werden.

PLT
Service

Unsere Rufbereitschaft steht für Sie zur Verfügung: 24 Stunden am Tag, 7 Tage die Woche! Egal ob Systemdienstleistungen, Engineeringänderungen, Hardwaretausch, -reparatur, oder Schwarzstart-Unterstützung, per Remote und vor Ort – In Notfällen immer erreichbar unter der Durchwahl 24!
Eine bestmögliche Verfügbarkeit Ihres Systems stellen wir zudem durch regelmäßige Systemchecks und Updateroutinen sicher. Damit erfüllen Sie nicht nur sämtliche Richtlinien hinsichtlich der Cyber-Security (auch für KRITIS Infrastrukturen), sondern gewährleisten im Rahmen einer predictive Maintenance auch einen bestmöglichen Zustand Ihres Systems.

PLT
Solutions

We deliver Solutions!

Wir bieten zuverlässige und maßgeschneiderte Lösungen für jeden Kunden. Dabei setzen wir den Fokus stets auf das Ergebnis, losgelöst von Produkten. Kundenorientiertes Arbeiten im Rahmen von Standards und darüber hinaus ist dabei unsere Philosophie, durch die wir seit 2002 mit Industrieanlagen weltweit erfolgreich kooperieren. Eine LifeCycle Roadmap über die nächsten 10 Jahre fließt dabei stets in die Planung mit ein.

Zusammenfassung

Die PLT networks GmbH ist spezialisiert auf Engineering-/Automatisierungsdienstleistungen und IT/OT-Infrastrukturwartung, Migration, Inbetriebnahme und 24/7-Service in Kraftwerken, in der chemischen und pharmazeutischen Industrie sowie in Öl- und Gassystemen. Zu den Dienstleistungen gehören HMI-Services, IT-Cyber-Security, LifeCycle-Management samt Erweiterungen, Basis-/Detail-Engineering, sowie die Optimierung von Steuerungen und Regelkreisen. Dies gilt für sämtliche Anlagengrößen – von Kleinststeuerungen bis zum Industriepark.